How to mourn the different signs of the Zodiac?

Techno 17 December, 2017

2017-12-17 14:59

How to mourn the different signs of the Zodiac?
In this article we will try to understand how Zodiac sign affects your expression of sadness.

Sign up for news “UkrMedia” in Facebook, Twitter or Google+

We all have different ways to Express their emotions, reports Rus.Media. Sometimes, we can explain their manifestation and sometimes not. In this article we will try to understand how Zodiac sign affects your expression of sadness. This feeling is one of the most sensitive emotions, which should be treated with caution. Because to interpret such a behaviour can be different and not always correct. Understanding the signs and causes of grief, we can understand whether a person is sad by itself or not.

As Express sorrow in different Zodiac signs:

Aries (March 21 — April 19):

The fire of passion sends my sadness to rage. Aries is very impulsive and frequently cannot cope with their usual habits when he’s upset. These people will do everything to resist the sadness and destroy it at the root.

Taurus (April 20 — may 20):

In the case of sadness, Taurus hidden from all, it may be the booze or lose patience. They feel betrayed by the whole world and because of this, become extremely strong.

Gemini (may 21 — June 20):

The twins start to think too much and seem to live somewhere in another dimension. They will not tolerate manifestations of the amount will do anything to escape from it.

Cancer (June 21 — July 22):

Cancer is a crying baby. They are extremely sensitive and because of this tolerate the pain not only mentally, but physically, experiencing deep stress: from stomach pain to headaches. They feel all alone in this world and need to cry.

Leo (July 23 — August 22):

Leo has a hot temper, but quickly breaks down under the pressure of emotion, as if it were the last day of their life. They need a huge effort on the part of his ego and pride, to feel good and direct your thoughts in a positive direction, not to become a Martyr.

Virgo (August 23 — September 22):

Stubborn Virgo will cease to react to the world, relying all around.

Libra (September 23 — October 22):

Emotional Scales have mood swings and turn away from communication. Otherwise, very helpful Weight cease communication with everyone and feel a sense of hopelessness. And anyone they wouldn’t trust their sorrow. Rather, they will try to remain happy and calm in front of others.

Scorpio (October 23 — November 21):

The Scorpion will drown in your sorrow and will suffer from mood swings. They can hammer my head of terrible thoughts, which can make them ill.

Sagittarius (November 22 — December 21):

Careless Shooter was very worried about his depression and begins to worry about his future. He almost falls into lethargy and lose the ability to operate normally.

Capricorn (December 22 — January 19):

Capricorn loses their motivation and begins to think too much. Otherwise, calm Capricorn becomes hyperactive and forces himself to return to positive attitude, to not dwell on the bad.

Aquarius (January 20 — February 18):

Aquarius acts like they are happy in front of others. And no matter what it is not. To hide their feelings, they isolate themselves from all others.

Pisces (February 19 — March 20):

Fish thinks like they are obsessed with and remember every negative thing in your life. They suffer from anxiety, hiding from everyone and become extremely sensitive.

No matter how we grieved, we must remember that life is beautiful. Bad events will always meet in our way, but we must learn to overcome them in order to be open to beautiful things. The joyful moments will find you, the main thing is keep going forward with a smile on her face.