Scott Eastwood, Colton Haynes, Shawn Mendes … Who will win the International Masculine Special Prize at the Melty Future Awards 2017?

Entertainment 27 January, 2017

The melty Future Awards approach! Whether it is Shawn Mendes, Colton Haynes or Scott Eastwood, they all hope to return with the International Men’s Special Prize.
February 6 approaches meltynauts! Yes, as you know, the melty Future Awards 2017 are in a few days more than ever, the talent they need you! Voting for the melty Future Awards 2017 are open until February 3. Only you can decide the fate of your favorite personalities. One thing is for sure, the competition is tough this year and only a few voices separate each star. Today, it is time to take stock of the nominees in the category Special Prize International Male . It is not easy to choose between Scott Eastwood , Shawn Mendes, Colton Haynes, Daniel Sharman and Tom Holland. So who will leave with the Y-shaped trophy?
The news of these international stars is dense for 2017. On one side, we find the beautiful Scott Eastowood. After scoring in the minds Suicide Squad , it will be with the poster of Fast & Furious 8 this year. Regarding Colton Haynes, the star is unpredictable and anticipates nice surprises to his fans for the coming months. If Tom Holland will be featured Spider-Man Homecoming, Daniel Sharman will make sense in the film adaptation of novels Anna Todd, After . Finally, singer-songwriter Shawn Mendes, who recently released a live album of his concert, will be in all spirits with, hopefully, a new album to come. As you’ve heard, the choice is not going to be easy. And remember, the girls will also compete in the category Prix International Special Female melty the Future Awards 2017 . So who will be the big winner this year? Answer on February 6th during the ceremony live on melty and on Facebook!
To vote for personalities that will make 2017 according to you, go quickly on the platform of melty Future Awards , in partnership with NT1 and Fun Radio !