How to change your life for the better: the 12 laws of karma, about which few people know

Techno 20 March, 2018

2017-01-08 15:08

How to change your life for the better: the 12 laws of karma, about which few people know
Karma is committed by human actions and their consequences that determine the fate.

Sign up for news “UkrMedia” in Facebook, Twitter or Google+

It helps us to rethink life and to learn from it. “We can not escape the results of our actions” is the basis of karmic law. To change your life for the better, pay attention to these 12 laws of karma. They form the destiny of man, reports Rus.Media.

1. The great law
You find in life just what he puts into it.

If you want to be happy and loved, need to love, to treat others with respect and kindness.

2. The law of creation
In life nothing happens by itself, we need to do something for this.

Be yourself.

3. The law of growth
So go ahead, change yourself, not other people.

As soon as a person changes their thoughts, with changing external factors.

4. The law of humility
In order to change something, one must first accept it as a given.

Try to notice the good in people. Concentrate on your friends, not enemies.

5. The law of responsibility
If you’ve got a problem, so it is in you.

Man is a reflection of the world, and the world is our reflection.

No one but us is responsible for our lives.

6. The law of connection
Each of your act has a consequence.

To get results, you need to start.

For a ship sailing without purpose, no wind is favorable.

On the way to the goal, all the steps are important, even the smallest.

Past, present and future are very closely linked.

7. The law of focus
Always focus only on one thing.

When you think about something high, hard to fall down.

8. The law of giving

If you have something to prove, be sure you’re ready to show it by example.

People can teach only what she was in practice.

9. The law of here and now
Don’t worry about the past and guessing about the future. Live in the now.

Everything good in life needs to be implemented on the spot.

Prevents the old to appear new.

10. The law of patience and reward
Valuable rewards require more work.

Joy is to do what we need, and know that there will be a reward.

11. The law of change
Until you learn a lesson from anything, life will put you in a situation that will contribute to this and make sure you change your path.

Everything flows, everything changes.

12. The law of inspiration
Man gets what he deserves.

What is done with love is always inspiring.

Take into consideration these karmic laws and change your life for the better. Share with your friends this useful information!